Lossless Professor Longhair - New Orleans Piano (Mono) (1972/2014) Hi-Res music

Categories: Blues / R & B Lossless flac Music
Professor Longhair - New Orleans Piano (Mono) (1972/2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Professor Longhair
Title: New Orleans Piano (Mono)
Released: 1972/2014
Style: Funk, Soul, Blues
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb

01. Professor Longhair - In the Night (02:33)
02. Professor Longhair - Tipitina (02:38)
03. Professor Longhair And His New Orleans Boys - Hey Now Baby (02:56)
04. Professor Longhair - Walk Your Blues Away (02:55)
05. Professor Longhair - Hey Little Girl (03:02)
06. Professor Longhair - Willie Mae (02:48)
07. Professor Longhair - Professor Longhair Blues (02:30)
08. Professor Longhair - Ball the Wall (03:20)
09. Professor Longhair And His Blues Scholars - Who's Been Fooling You (02:10)
10. Professor Longhair - Boogie Woogie (02:40)
11. Professor Longhair - Longhair Blues Rhumba (03:13)
12. Professor Longhair - Mardi Gras in New Orleans (02:53)
13. Professor Longhair And His New Orleans Boys - She Walks Right In (02:49)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone