Lossless Julia Peng - Delusions (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Jazz Lossless flac Music
Julia Peng - Delusions (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Julia Peng
Title: Delusions
Released: 2021
Style: Pop, Jazz, Vocal
RAR Size: 546 Mb


01. Intro: 小熊 (2:41)
02. 對面的我 (3:48)
03. 太難唱了 (4:28)
04. 說實話 (4:23)
05. 吃掉我 (電影《一家之主》主題曲) (3:22)
06. 你是不是不愛我了 (3:58)
07. 酒後真言 (3:10)
08. 我先請 (3:38)
09. 無香之水 (4:51)
10. 可惜了 (東森戲劇台《Penthouse上流社會》片尾曲) (4:36)
11. 永恆這事不好說 (4:11)
12. 滿山的花 (4:13)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone