Lossless The Corrs - Talk on corners (1997) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop / Rock Lossless flac Music
Tags: Folk Pop
The Corrs - Talk on corners (1997)  [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: The Corrs
Album: Talk on corners
Released: 1997
Genre: POP, FOLK
Country: IRELAND
Duration: 00:56:58

01. Only When I Sleep 04:24
02. When He's Not Around 04:25
03. What Can I Do 04:18
04. I Never Loved You Anyway 04:27
05. So Young 03:53
06. Don't Say You Love Me 04:39
07. Love Gives Love Takes 03:42
08. Hopelessly Addicted 04:03
09. Paddy McCarthy 04:59
10. Intimacy 03:57
11. Queen of Hollywood 05:02
12. No Good for Me 04:00
13. Little Wing 05:08

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music