Lossless Yu Peng Chen - Genshin Impact Original Soundtrack (2020-2021) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music

Artist: Yu Peng Chen form HOYO-MiX
Released: 2020-2021
Genre: Score, Soundtrack
Country: China

Log The Wind and The Star Traveler

Disc #: 1

01. Genshin Impact Main Theme
02. Dawn Winery Theme
03. A Sweet Smile
04. A Storm, A Spire, and A Sanctum (Dvalin's Nest)
05. Caelestinum Finale Termini
06. Lone Sojourner
07. A Day in Mondstadt
08. Dream Aria (Genshin Impact Main Theme Var.)
09. Pure Sky
10. The Edge of the Prairie
11. A Tale of Two Dragons
12. Rite of Battle
13. Knighthood Excellence
14. Happy Journey
15. The Wind Catcher from a Foreign Land

Duration: 00:28:50
Log City of Winds and Idylls

Disc #: 2

01. Twilight Serenity (Genshin Impact Main Theme Var.)
02. Legend of the Wind
03. The City Favored By Wind
04. Bustling Afternoon of Mondstadt
05. Dusk in Mondstadt
06. Mondstadt Starlit
07. Moonlight in Mondstadt
08. Another Day in Mondstadt
09. Windborne Hymn
10. Knights of Favonius
11. Angel's Share
12. Silhouette and Silk Steps
13. Perilous Path
14. Say My Name
15. Welp, Didn't Expect That...
16. An Interesting Labour
17. Make Haste, Partner
18. A Happy Day
19. Reunion in the Whispering Woods
20. Startled
21. Meeting Amber
22. Storm Befalls
23. Slight Distress
24. Tender Strength
25. Imminent Triumph
26. Beckoning (Genshin Impact Main Theme Var.)
27. Hence, Begins the Journey
28. Dawn Winery Theme
29. Before Dawn, at the Winery
30. A Familiar Sight and Leisure
31. Cold Night
32. Whispering Plain
33. Statue of the Seven
34. Acquaintance (Statue of the Seven)
35. Stealing Words of the Moon
36. Wayfayer's Peace
37. Wind-Washed Mountains
38. Wayward Souls
39. Reminiscence (Genshin Impact Main Theme Var.)
40. Restless Blazing Sun
41. Remembrance (Genshin Impact Main Theme Var.)
42. The Horizon
43. Awaiting for the Future
44. Moonlit Wilderness
45. A New Day with Hope
46. Journey of Hope (Genshin Impact Main Theme Var.)
47. Forlorn Child of Archaic Winds (Dvalin's Nest)
48. Forsaken Child of Ancient Times (Dvalin's Nest)
49. Midday Prospects
50. Dwelling in the Past
51. Eternal Anamnesis (Genshin Impact Main Theme Var.)
52. Photon of Fluctuation
53. His Resolution
54. Rhythm from Ancient Times
55. Endless Echoes
56. Charge! Fearless Warriors
57. Beats of Water Drops
58. Magic Intrigues
59. Against All Odds
60. Perpetual Motion of Wind
61. Riders of the Wind, Onward
62. Whirl of Boreal Wind
63. Symphony of Boreal Wind

Duration: 01:59:05
Log Jade Moon Upon a Sea of Clouds

Disc #: 3

01. Liyue
02. Moon in One's Cup
03. Relaxation in Liyue
04. Maiden's Longing
05. Sun Rises in Liyue
06. Good Night, Liyue
07. Call It a Day in Liyue
08. Clear Sky over Liyue
09. Transparent Moon (Liuli Pavilion)
10. Treasury from the Northland
11. Cozy Leisure Time (Wangshu Daytime)
12. Sojourner's Sweet Dream (Wangshu Night)
13. Winding River
14. Mild Waves
15. Rhythm Amidst The Reeds
16. Flows of Jade-Like Water
17. Blossoms Across the Valley
18. Flow of Mildness
19. Stroll in the Shadows
20. Melodious Flute
21. Gentle Rain
22. Vague Whispers
23. Legends Swept Away
24. Joy of Returning
25. Loner's Departure
26. Foxes at Play
27. Plain of Nostalgia
28. Another Hopeful Tomorrow
29. This Little Light of Mine
30. Legend of Redemption
31. Hazy Light
32. Scattered Amongst the Tides
33. Rhythms from the Conch

Duration: 01:46:15
Log The Stellar Moments

Disc #: 4

01. Bard's Adventure
02. Let's Go, Crimson Knight!
03. Where the Sunlight Flees
04. Flaming Fry
05. OuvertГјre der ewigen Nacht
06. Sieh an, mein Sommernachtgarten!
07. Preserver of Fortune
08. Surge of Prophecies
09. Letter From Ajax
10. From Snezhnaya With Boldness
11. Exclusive Specialty
12. Rockin' With Fire
13. Nimble As Lightning
14. Contemplation in Snow
15. Genius of Takwin
16. Qilin's Prance
17. Rex Incognito

Duration: 00:23:22
Log Vortex of Legends

Disc #: 5

01. Snow-Buried Tales
02. Fragile Fantasy
03. Chattering Snowflakes
04. Serene and Sweet Adieu
05. Glistening Shards
06. Ad Oblivione
07. Abiding Chills
08. Menacing Cove
09. Striding in the Snowstorm
10. Sinister Mist
11. In the Desolate Hallway
12. The Flourishing Past
13. Unfinished Frescoes
14. Spin of Ice Crystals
15. Finale of the Snowtomb
16. Once-Colored Memories
17. Moonlike Smile

Duration: 00:24:55

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone