Lossless Barbara Fairchild - Someone Special (1970) Hi-Res music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Barbara Fairchild - Someone Special (1970) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Barbara Fairchild
Title: Someone Special
Released: 1970
Style: Country
RAR Size: 703 Mb

01. Barbara Fairchild - (When You Close Your Eyes) I'll Make You See (03:17)
02. Barbara Fairchild - A Woman's Hand (02:28)
03. Barbara Fairchild - Kiss Away (02:53)
04. Barbara Fairchild - Fancy Satin Pillows (02:16)
05. Barbara Fairchild - A Girl Who'll Satisfy Her Man (03:06)
06. Barbara Fairchild - Find Out What's Happenin' (02:54)
07. Barbara Fairchild - My Love (02:44)
08. Barbara Fairchild - You Can't Stop My Heart From Breaking (02:43)
09. Barbara Fairchild - Have A Little Faith (02:12)
10. Barbara Fairchild - Love Is A Gentle Thing (03:03)
11. Barbara Fairchild - Chains Of Love (Around My Neck) (02:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone