Lossless Garbage - No Gods No Masters (2 CD) (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Electronic / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Garbage - No Gods No Masters (2 CD) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Garbage
Title: No Gods No Masters
Released: 2021
Style: Rock, Alternative, Electronic
RAR Size: 1.60 Gb


CD 1

1. The Men Who Rule the World (4:27)
2. The Creeps (3:34)
3. Uncomfortably Me (3:17)
4. Wolves (4:17)
5. Waiting for God (4:05)
6. Godhead (4:08)
7. Anonymous XXX (4:08)
8. A Woman Destroyed (5:32)
9. Flipping the Bird (3:37)
10. No Gods No Masters (4:31)
11. This City Will Kill You (4:36)

CD 2

1. No Horses (5:23)
2. Starman (4:09)
3. Girls Talk (with Brody Dalle) (3:37)
4. Because the Night (5:00)
5. On Fire (5:07)
6. The Chemicals (with Brian Aubert) (4:20)
7. Destroying Angels (feat. John Doe & Exene Cervenka) (5:01)
8. Time Will Destroy Everything (4:43)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone