Lossless Herb Alpert's Tijuana Brass - South of the Border (1964/2015) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Herb Alpert's Tijuana Brass - South of the Border (1964/2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Herb Alpert's, Tijuana Brass
Title: South of the Border
Released: 1964/2015
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 320 Mb

01. South of the Border (02:08)
02. The Girl from Ipanema (02:36)
03. Hello, Dolly! (01:55)
04. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face (02:26)
05. Up Cherry Street (02:15)
06. Mexican Shuffle (02:12)
07. El Presidente (02:40)
08. All My Loving (01:54)
09. Angelito (02:22)
10. Salud, Amor y Dinero (Health, Love and Money) (02:07)
11. Numero Cinco (Number Five) (02:19)
12. Adios, Mi Corazon (Goodbye, My Heart) (02:41)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music