Lossless One Desire - One Night Only - Live in Helsinki (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
One Desire - One Night Only - Live in Helsinki (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: One Desire
Title: One Night Only - Live in Helsinki
Released: 2021
Style: Melodic Rock
RAR Size: 833 Mb

01. Shadowman (5:56)
02. Apologize (3:43)
03. Down and Dirty (4:43)
04. Heroes (4:26)
05. Godsent Extasy (4:42)
06. This is Where the Heartbreak Begins (5:29)
07. Only When I Breathe (1:46)
08. Falling Apart (5:22)
09. After You're Gone (4:57)
10. Whenever I'm Dreaming (4:36)
11. Hurt (5:53)
12. Buried Alive (10:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone