Lossless Todd Cochran - Then and Again, Here and Now (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Todd Cochran - Then and Again, Here and Now (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Todd Cochran
Title: Then and Again, Here and Now
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.10 Gb


1. Softly As in a Morning Sunrise (4:34)
2. Foggy Day (6:15)
3. I Got Rhythm (4:12)
4. Verselet for the Duke (1:27)
5. The Duke (4:35)
6. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (5:13)
7. Heretofore (Interstitial 1) (1:22)
8. Fantaisie J.S. Bach Prelude XX WTC Book II (3:54)
9. April in Paris (4:20)
10. Between Spaces (Interstitial 2) (1:32)
11. Invitation (4:15)
12. You Must Believe in Spring (4:48)
13. Bemsha Swing (4:38)
14. Little B's Poem (4:52)
15. Then and Again, Here and Now (1:48)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music