Lossless Frankie Lee - For the Glory of Music (1976) Hi-Res music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Frankie Lee - For the Glory of Music (1976) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Frankie Lee
Title: For the Glory of Music
Released: 1976
Style: Folk, Country
RAR Size: 511 Mb

01. Frankie Lee - For the Glory of Music (02:31)
02. Frankie Lee - In My Song (01:50)
03. Frankie Lee - One More Try for Givin' (05:16)
04. Frankie Lee - Brown Haired Snake (02:37)
05. Frankie Lee - A Song in My Heart (02:26)
06. Frankie Lee - Everyday Dreamer (01:30)
07. Frankie Lee - Sad and Troubled Mind (02:49)
08. Frankie Lee - The Bottle Has Been a Good Friend (To Me) (03:25)
09. Frankie Lee - Memories (02:55)
10. Frankie Lee - Common (02:15)
11. Frankie Lee - I Had a Dream (02:55)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone