Lossless Julie Rogers - Julie Rogers ...With Feeling! (1972) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Julie Rogers - Julie Rogers ...With Feeling! (1972) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Julie Rogers
Title: Julie Rogers ...With Feeling!
Released: 1972
Style: Pop, Vocal
RAR Size: 652 Mb

01. Julie Rogers - Where Do You Go (2:34)
02. Julie Rogers - You Better Sit Down Kids (3:56)
03. Julie Rogers - Love Theme from the Film "Michael and Helga" (3:24)
04. Julie Rogers - Johnny (2:44)
05. Julie Rogers - Baby Don't You Leave Me (2:43)
06. Julie Rogers - Now (3:32)
07. Julie Rogers - Almost Close to You (3:29)
08. Julie Rogers - But You Know I Love You (2:35)
09. Julie Rogers - This is Me (2:44)
10. Julie Rogers - Once More with Feeling (3:07)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music