Lossless The J Ann C Trio - At Tan-Tar-A (2021) FLAC + Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Country Lossless flac Music
The J Ann C Trio - At Tan-Tar-A (2021) FLAC + Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) / FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The J Ann C Trio
Title: At Tan-Tar-A
Released: 2021
Style: Rockabilly, Surf Rock, Easy Listening
RAR Size: 101 / 151 Mb


1. Jambalaya (On the Bayou) (2:16)
2. Night Train (2:55)
3. More (2:45)
4. Hey Bo Diddley (1:33)
5. If I Had a Hammer (2:24)
6. Voodoo Doll (1:49)
7. Your Cheatin' Heart (2:31)
8. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White (1:45)
9. The Girl From Ipanema (3:14)
10. The Tide (2:27)
11. Funnel of Love (2:13)
12. Moon River (1:44)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music