Lossless Yello - Yell40 Years (2021) [Vinyl] [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Electronic / Pop / Electronic Lossless flac Music
Yello - Yell40 Years (2021) [Vinyl] [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Yello
Album: Yell40 Years
Label: Polydor
Catalog #: No
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Electro
Country: Switzerland
Duration: 01:20:02

01. Bimbo [03:35]
02. Bostich (N’est-ce Pas?) [04:33]
03. Vicious Games [04:18]
04. Oh Yeah [03:06]
05. Jungle Bill [03:38]
06. Tremendous Pain [03:32]
07. Mean Monday [03:28]
08. The Expert [02:53]
09. Waba Duba [03:06]
10. The Race [06:47]
11. Desire [03:40]
12. Drive / Driven [04:13]
13. The Rhythm Divine (feat. Shirley Bassey) [04:19]
14. You Better Hide (feat. Heidi Happy) [04:00]
15. Till Tomorrow (feat. Till Brönner) [04:16]
16. 30'000 Days [04:03]
17. Starlight Scene [03:16]
18. Spinning My Mind [02:40]
19. Liquid Lies [03:37]
20. Meet My Angel (feat. Fifi Rong) [03:43]
21. Way Down [03:19]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music