Lossless Lattimore Brown - Lattimore Brown (Remastered) (1987/2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Lattimore Brown - Lattimore Brown (Remastered) (1987/2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lattimore Brown
Title: Lattimore Brown (Remastered)
Released: 1987/2021
Style: Soul, R&B
RAR Size: 743 Mb

1. I Know I'm Gonna Miss You (2:44)
2. Please, Please, Please (2:41)
3. I've Got Everything (My Baby Needs) (2:29)
4. I Am Not Through Loving You (3:03)
5. It's Such a Sad Sad World (2:24)
6. Everyday I Have to Cry Some (2:34)
7. So Says My Heart (2:00)
8. It's Gonna Take a Little Time (2:19)
9. Don't Trust No One (2:15)
10. Bless Your Heart (2:37)
11. Boo Ga Lou Sue (2:23)
12. Otis is Gone, Pt. 1 (3:07)
13. Otis is Gone, Pt. 2 (2:36)
14. It Hurts Me so Bad (2:02)
15. Nobody Has to Tell Me (You Were Meant for Me) (3:00)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music