Lossless Vince Guaraldi Trio - Jazz Impressions Of Black Orpheus (Remastered) (1962/2018) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Vince Guaraldi Trio - Jazz Impressions Of Black Orpheus (Remastered) (1962/2018) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Vince Guaraldi Trio
Title: Jazz Impressions Of Black Orpheus (Remastered)
Released: 1962/2018
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 718 Mb

01. Samba De Orfeu 05:42
02. Manha De Carnalval 05:50
03. O Nosso Amor 04:56
04. Felicidade 04:49
05. Cast Your Fate To The Wind 03:10
06. Moon River 05:21
07. Alma-Ville 05:00
08. Since I Fell For You 04:23
09. Samba De Orfeu (Single Version) 03:18
10. Manha De Carnaval (Take 2) 06:17
11. O Nosso Amor (Take 2) 05:00
12. Felicidade (Take 3) 04:54
13. Cast Your Fate To The Wind (Take 3) 03:04

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music