Lossless Primal Fear - Rulebreaker (2016) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Heavy Metal Lossless flac Music
Primal Fear - Rulebreaker (2016) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Primal Fear | Album: Rulebreaker | Released: 2016 | Label: Avalon | Catalog # MIZP-60041 | Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:04:05


01. Angels Of Mercy 3:36
02. The End Is Near 4:27
03. Bullets & Tears 3:05
04. Rulebreaker 4:38
05. In Metal We Trust 3:35
06. We Walk Without Fear 10:45
07. At War With The World 4:07
08. The Devil In Me 4:44
09. Constant Heart 4:51
10. The Sky Is Burning 4:45
11. Raving Mad 3:17
12. Final Call (Bonus Track) 4:05
13. Don't Say You've Never Been Warned (Bonus Track) 4:23
14. The Sky Is Burning (Exclusive Mix) 3:48




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone