Lossless Markus Zosel - Watershed (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Markus Zosel - Watershed (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Markus Zosel
Title: Watershed
Released: 2021
Style: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 1 Gb

01. Markus Zosel - Once Upon (3:01)
02. Markus Zosel - We Gotta Go Out Cruising (2:48)
03. Markus Zosel - Watershed (4:05)
04. Markus Zosel - Dream Believer (3:10)
05. Markus Zosel - Who Remained Out There? (3:32)
06. Markus Zosel - If You Don't Know Leave Now (4:41)
07. Markus Zosel - Take Me There (4:02)
08. Markus Zosel - Clouds Come Rolling In (1:44)
09. Markus Zosel - Echoes of a Dream (3:36)
10. Markus Zosel - Rock That Boat (4:40)
11. Markus Zosel - It All Did Change (7:06)
12. Markus Zosel - Where Do I Go? (4:04)
13. Markus Zosel - We Gotta Go Out Cruising (Reprise) (1:44)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music