Lossless Bappi Lahiri - Diya Aur Toofan (1995) [FLAC (tracks +.cue)] music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music

Artist: Bappi Lahiri
Album: Diya Aur Toofan
Released: 1995
Label: Vanilla Music / BMB Music
Catalog#: BMB CD 006
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: India
Duration: 00:56:42


01. Kundi Dhire Se Khatakana - Ila Arun [04:41]
02. Dhum Tara Tara - Kumar Sanu & Kavita Krishnamurthy [05:51]
03. Sapno Men Dekha - Sudesh Bhosle [06:12]
04. Odhe Lal Chunariya - Kavita Krishnamurthy [06:51]
05. Nagri Nagri Dhoonda - Kavita Krishnamurthy & Udit Narayan [05:58]
06. Ek Diya Aur Toofan - Alka Yagnik [06:53]
07. Nigahe Milakar - Abhijeet & Vijayta Srivastav - Jane Tamanna - Music by Aadesh Shrivastava [06:37]
08. Piya, Piya O Piya - Udit Narayan & Ranjana Joglekar - Jane Tamanna- Music by Aadesh Shrivastava [07:21]
09. Sasuji Tera Ladla - Ila Arun & Bali Bramha Bhatt - Ashique Mastane - Music by Dilip Sen Sameer Sen [06:19]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music