Lossless PIG - Pain is God- Deluxe Vinyl Edition (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
PIG - Pain is God- Deluxe Vinyl Edition (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: PIG
Title: Pain is God- Deluxe Vinyl Edition
Released: 2020
Style: Industrial
RAR Size: 655 Mb

1. Pain is God 04:32
2. Cursed 05:03
3. Rock n Roll Refugee 04:31 * 16 bit
4. Mobocracy (Militant Mix) 05:23
5. Badland 04:54
6. The Wages of Sin 06:27 *16 bit
7. Seed of Evil (PIG Mix) 05:04
8. Deliverance 06:23
9. Hell to Pay in the USA (Piss & Vinegar Mix) 03:25 *16 bit
10. The New Disorder 02:51
11. Drugged Dangerous & Damned 05:16
12. Kickin' Ass 04:08
13. Confession (The Sacrificial Mix) 04:59
14. Sex & Death (Zeitgeist Mix) 06:41
15. Divine Descent 04:27
16. Suffer no More 06:26

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music