Lossless amazarashi - Yuhi Shinko Higashizumu (2014) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
amazarashi - Yuhi Shinko Higashizumu (2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: amazarashi
Title: Yuhi Shinko Higashizumu
Released: 2021
Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
RAR Size: 864 Mb


01. ヒガシズム (4:49)
02. スターライト (4:44)
03. もう一度 (4:56)
04. 夜の一部始終 (1:40)
05. 穴を掘っている (6:14)
06. 雨男 (5:42)
07. 後期衝動 (1:29)
08. ヨクト (4:13)
09. 街の灯を結ぶ (3:59)
10. 生活感 (2:04)
11. ひろ (6:59)
12. それはまた別のお話 (5:08)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music