Lossless Anita Mui - Bad Girl (1986/2014) SACD + Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Anita Mui - Bad Girl (1986/2014) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Anita Mui
Title: Bad Girl
Released: 1986/2014
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 749 Mb + 836 Mb

01. Bad girl
02. Dream Companion
03. Love
04. Hold you for ten centuries
05. Dissemination of charm
06. The two hearts have not changed
07. Iceberg Fire
08. One thousand more nights
09. Recall the happy me
10. Love
11. Walk my way alone

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music