Lossless François Morel - Brassens dans le texte (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
François Morel - Brassens dans le texte (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: François Morel
Title: Brassens dans le texte
Released: 2021
Style: French Pop, Chanson
RAR Size: 456 Mb

01. Les amoureux des bancs publics
02. Fernande
03. La complainte des filles de joieYolande Moreau
04. Le verger du roi Louis (Strange Fruit)
05. Le bistrot
06. Hécatombe
07. Le parapluie
08. Le gorille
09. La visite
10. L'auvergnat
11. Brave Margot
12. La Marguerite
13. La marche nuptiale
14. Les copains d'abord

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music