Lossless Alan Walker - Different World (2018) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Electronic Lossless flac Music
Alan Walker - Different World (2018) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Alan Walker
Album: Different World
Released: 2018
Label: Sony Music
Catalog #: 19075924062
Genre: Electro, Chillwave, Nu-Disco
Country: Norway
Duration: 00:43:02

01. Intro (1:16)
02. Lost Control (feat. Sorana) (3:42)
03. I Don't Wanna Go (feat. Julie Bergan) (2:42)
04. Lily (feat. K-391 & Emelie Hollow) (3:16)
05. Lonely (feat. Steve Aoki, Isák & Omar Noir) (3:36)
06. Do It All for You (feat. Trevor Guthrie) (2:55)
07. Different World (feat. K-391, Corsak & Sofia Carson) (3:23)
08. Interlude (1:19)
09. Sing Me to Sleep (3:08)
10. All Falls Down (feat. Noah Cyrus, Digital Farm Animals & Juliander) (3:19)
11. Darkside (feat. Au/Ra & Tomine Harket) (3:32)
12. Alone (2:40)
13. Diamond Heart (feat. Sophia Somajo) (4:00)
14. Faded (Interlude) (0:42)
15. Faded (3:32)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music