Lossless Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Electronic Lossless flac Music
Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (2017) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Calvin Harris
Album: Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1
Released: 2017
Label: Columbia
Genre: Electronic, Dance-pop
Country: Scotland
Duration: 00:37:44


01. Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos) [03:50]
02. Cash Out (feat. D.R.A.M., PARTYNEXTDOOR & Schoolboy Q) [03:55]
03. Heatstroke (feat. Ariana Grande, Pharrell Williams & Young Thug) [03:49]
04. Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid) [04:32]
05. Prayers Up (feat. A-Trak & Travis Scott) [03:24]
06. Holiday (feat. John Legend, Snoop Dogg & Takeoff) [02:49]
07. Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj) [03:48]
08. Feels (feat. Big Sean, Katy Perry & Pharrell Williams) [03:43]
09. Faking It (feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty) [04:00]
10. Hard To Love (feat. Jessie Reyez) [03:50]

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music