Lossless Foals - Collected Reworks Vol. 1 (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Electronic / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Foals
Title: Collected Reworks Vol. 1
Released: 2020
Style: Electronic, Indie Rock
RAR Size: 689 Mb

01. My Number (Hot Chip Remix) (09:54)
02. Give It All (Lxury Remix) (06:19)
03. Mountain at My Gates (Alex Metric Remix) (06:45)
04. Into the Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix) (08:10)
05. Spanish Sahara (John Dahlbäck Remix) (06:49)
06. The Runner (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix) (09:28)
07. In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix) (06:36)
08. Mountain at My Gates (SebastiAn Remix) (04:02)
09. Spanish Sahara (Topher Jones Remix) (07:18)
10. Out of the Woods (Kulkid Remix) (05:45)
11. Olympic Airways (Ewan Pearson’s Return to the Villa of Joy Remix) (09:10)
12. Late Night (Solomun Remix) (08:24)
13. Spanish Sahara (Deadboy Remix) (08:58)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music