Lossless Jessie Ware – Glasshouse (2017) [24bit Hi-Res, Deluxe Edition] FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Jessie Ware - Glasshouse (2017) [24bit Hi-Res, Deluxe Edition] FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Jessie Ware | Album: Glasshouse | Released: 2017 | Genre: Pop

Sample Rate: 24/44.1

A diverse handful of guest appearances and solo singles across 2010 and 2011 situated Jessie Ware in a line of remarkable soul-inspired U.K. vocalists, including Tracey Thorn, Sade, Lisa Stansfield, and Caron Wheeler. Ware, a native of South London, England, arrived with background vocals for Man Like Me and Jack Peñate and took the lead on RackNRuin's "Soundclash," where she revealed a voice powerful enough to be heard and felt over a frantic, breakbeat-driven production. By the end of 2010, she issued "Nervous," a collaboration with SBTRKT. The following year was even more productive. Her first 2011 release was "Valentine," a sighing/swooning duet with vocalist/producer Sampha. It was followed by two appearances on SBTRKT's self-titled album, one of which -- the garage/broken beat hybrid "Sanctuary" -- also featured Sampha. "The Vision," the title track on dubstep producer Joker's 4AD debut, was the most impressive showcase for Ware yet, and she closed out the year with another solo single, "Strangest Feeling," a somewhat emotionally wrenching track produced by the Invisible's Dave Okumu. Okumu and Julio Bashmore collaborated with Ware for the singer's first release of 2012, the plush sophisti-pop single "Running." An album, Devotion, followed on Island that August. It debuted at number five in the U.K. and was shortlisted for the 2012 Mercury Prize. In 2014, after extensive touring and recording, Ware released the singles "Tough Love" and "Say You Love Me," the latter of which was a collaboration with Ed Sheeran. The album Tough Love followed that October and featured production work from Benny Blanco (Maroon 5, Katy Perry). The effort reached number nine on the U.K. Album Chart, marking Ware's second Top Ten release. 2014 also saw Jessie contribute vocals to Nicki Minaj's song "The Crying Game," for which she also received a songwriting credit. She returned in July 2017 with "Midnight," the first single from her third record, Glasshouse, which arrived in the fall of that year. The release continued Ware's work with Blanco and featured new collaborations with songwriters such as Pop Wansel, Ryan Tedder, and Cashmere Cat.


01. Jessie Ware - Midnight (03:57)
02. Jessie Ware - Thinking About You (03:28)
03. Jessie Ware - Stay Awake, Wait For Me (03:35)
04. Jessie Ware - Your Domino (03:47)
05. Jessie Ware - Alone (03:36)
06. Jessie Ware - Selfish Love (03:57)
07. Jessie Ware - First Time (04:05)
08. Jessie Ware - Hearts (03:33)
09. Jessie Ware - Slow Me Down (03:24)
10. Jessie Ware - Finish What We Started (03:49)
11. Jessie Ware - Last Of The True Believers (03:53)
12. Jessie Ware - Sam (05:15)
13. Jessie Ware - Til The End (03:02)
14. Jessie Ware - Love To Love (03:31)
15. Jessie Ware - Hearts (03:30)
16. Jessie Ware - Alone (03:46)
17. Jessie Ware - Last Of The True Believers (03:41)



(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone