Lossless David Christian And The Pinecone Orchestra - For Those We Met on the Way (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Rock / Country / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
David Christian And The Pinecone Orchestra - For Those We Met on the Way (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: David Christian And The Pinecone Orchestra
Title: For Those We Met on the Way
Released: 2021
Style: Folk, Indie Pop, Indie Rock
RAR Size: 627 Mb


01. In My Hermit Hours (4:44)
02. Goodbye Teenage Blue (5:34)
03. Holloway Sweethearts (2:06)
04. When I Called Their Names They'd Faded Away (4:33)
05. Dream a Better Me (2:35)
06. On the Last Day (We Spend Together) (3:25)
07. Lockets, Drop-Outs and Dragnets (4:06)
08. Pay Me. Later, Coco + Dee (6:20)
09. See You in Almost Sunshine (2:44)
10. I Used to Make Drawings (3:01)
11. The Ballad for the Button-Downs (4:11)
12. Mum's and Dad's and Other Ghosts (6:14)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music