Lossless Christina Perri - songs for rosie (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Christina Perri - songs for rosie (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Christina Perri
Title: songs for rosie
Released: 2021
Style: Pop, Children's Music
RAR Size: 459 Mb


1. just be (1:14)
2. all is found (1:51)
3. here comes the sun (2:47)
4. roses in the rain (lullaby) (2:26)
5. somewhere out there (feat. carmella costabile) (2:29)
6. edelweiss (0:56)
7. the rainbow connection (3:03)
8. and at last i see the light (feat. paul costabile) (3:19)
9. la la lu (for elvis) (1:52)
10. somewhere over the rainbow (2:42)
11. smile (2:17)
12. when you wish upon a star (1:39)
13. lullaby (goodnight my angel) (3:18)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music