Lossless VA - Ministry Of Sound The Annual 2007 - 2 CD (2007) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Trance / House Lossless flac Music
VA - Ministry Of Sound The Annual 2007 - 2 CD (2007) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: VA | Album: Ministry Of Sound The Annual 2007 | Released: 2007 | Genre: House, Trance



1. David Guetta vs. The Egg – Love Don’t Let Me Go (Walking Away)
2. Chris Lake feat. Laura V - Changes (Vocal Club Mix)
3. Sneaky Sound System – Pictures (Tonite Only Remix)
4. Sarah McLeod - He Doesn’t Love You (Hook n Sling Vocal Remix)
5. Yuksek – Sorry
6. Tommy Trash – Slide (Electro Funk Lovers Remix)
7. Solu Music feat. KimBlee - Fade (The Bimbo Jones Strings Remix)
8. Sébastien Léger feat. Gia Mellish – Hypnotized
9. Kaskade – Be Still (Extended Mix)
10. Toby Neal – My Love
11. Kelis feat. Too $hort – Bossy (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix)
12. Martijn ten Velden - I Wish U Would
13. Richard Dinsdale - Pulling Me Under
14. Basement Jaxx – Hush Boy (Les Visiteurs Mix)
15. Bob Sinclar – Rock This Party
16. Supafly Inc. - Moving Too Fast (Freemasons Full Vocal Remix)
17. Michael Gray feat. Shelly Poole - Borderline (Vocal Club Mix)
18. Kortezman – My Love (Kortezman Vocal Mix)
19. Sharam - PATT (Party All The Time)
20. Fonzirelli – Moonlight Party
21. Cassius – Toop Toop (Cassius Reggae Rock Mix)


1. Craig Obey vs. The Church - Under The Milky Way (Craig Obey Remix)
2. Tonite Only – Where the Party’s At
3. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
4. Hook n Sling & Kid Kenobi - The Bump (Tonite Only Remix)
5. Rocket Men – Candy (Aston Shuffle Remix)
6. Mason – Exceeder
7. Bodyrox – Yeah Yeah (D. Ramirez Remix)
8. Claude VonStroke – Deep Throat
9. Mark Dynamix & Jaytech – Destructor (Vocal Mix)
10. poxyMUSIC feat. Nicole Lombardi – She Bites
11. The Presets – I Go Hard, I Go Home (Club Mix)
12. WhoMadeWho – Out The Door (Hook n Sling & Kid Kenobi Remix)
13. The Knife – We Share Our Mother’s Health (Trentemøller Remix)
14. Booka Shade – In White Rooms (Neo Mix)
15. Splitter – All Alone
16. Paolo Mojo – 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix)
17. The Similou – All This Love (Tonite Only’s F**k Tomorrow Remix)
18. Supermode – Tell Me Why (TV Rock Remix)
19. Cicada – The Things You Say (Dirty South Remix)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone