Lossless Bonnie Tyler - Greatest Hits (2001) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Pop Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: Bonnie Tyler
Album: Greatest Hits
Label: Columbia
Catalog #: COL 504464 2
Released: 2001
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, Country, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Country Rock, Europop
Country: Europe
Duration: 01:19:53

01. Total Eclipse Of The Heart [04:30]
02. It's A Heartache [03:35]
03. Holding Out For A Hero [05:50]
04. Lost In France [03:55]
05. Faster Than The Speed Of Night [06:45]
06. (The World Is Full Of) Married Men [04:00]
07. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? [04:10]
08. More Than A Lover [04:16]
09. A Rockin' Good Way (feat. Shakin' Stevens) [02:55]
10. Goodbye To The Island [03:47]
11. Loving You Is A Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It) (feat. Todd Rundgren) [07:47]
12. Straight From The Heart [03:35]
13. Bitterblue [03:50]
14. Piece Of My Heart [03:59]
15. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All [07:52]
16. My Guns Are Loaded [03:47]
17. Tyre Tracks And Broken Hearts [05:20]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone