Lossless VA - Здравствуй, Блюз! (2006) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Blues Lossless flac Music

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Здравствуй, Блюз! (приложение к журналу "Salon AV")
Label: Р?здательский Дом Салон РђР’
Catalog #: CDSAV06056
Released: 2006
Genre: Blues
Country: World
Duration: 01:06:36

01. М. Мишурис – I Got Money
02. Petrovitch Harmonica Man & The Hot Rod Band – Oh-Yeh
03. Арсен Шомахов – Let Me Be Your Romeo
04. Владимир Русинов & Jumping Cats – Lucky You
05. Svet Boogie Band – Nothing But Love
06. Big Blues Revival – Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
07. Александр Ляпин – Wild Stone Blues
08. Роман Гегарт & King Biscuit – Shake Your Hips
09. Big Bop Korablin – Stop Breaking Down
10. CrossroadZ – В Одиночестве Есть Кайф
11. Станция Мир – Потерянный Ребенок
12. Blackmailers Blues Band – Blues For Kusturica
13. Dr. Nick – Terrible Days
14. Александр "Long Tall Шурик" Соловьев – Sunny Blues
15. Big Val & Svet – Why Oh Why?





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone