Lossless John Scott - Webs and Other Wonders (Original Soundtrack Recording) (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz / Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
John Scott - Webs and Other Wonders (Original Soundtrack Recording) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: John Scott
Title: Webs and Other Wonders (Original Soundtrack Recording)
Released: 2021
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size: 296 Mb

01. John Scott - Webs and Other Wonders (02:08)
02. John Scott - Crab Spider (01:04)
03. John Scott - Male Pursuer Offers Prey (02:02)
04. John Scott - Female Pursuer Lays Eggs (01:43)
05. John Scott - Lenethia and Ladybird (01:17)
06. John Scott - Lace Web Spider (01:19)
07. John Scott - Black Widow and Scorpion (04:55)
08. John Scott - Garden Spider (03:46)
09. John Scott - Robber Spider (02:13)
10. John Scott - Net Casting Spider (02:53)
11. John Scott - Bolas Spider (01:49)
12. John Scott - Lucky Bugs (01:45)
13. John Scott - Closing Credits (01:10)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music