Lossless Shorty Rogers - Shorty Rogers Courts The Count (Remastered) (1954/2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Shorty Rogers - Shorty Rogers Courts The Count (Remastered) (1954/2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Shorty Rogers
Title: Shorty Rogers Courts The Count (Remastered)
Released: 1954/2021
Style: Jazz, Big Band
RAR Size: 791 Mb

01. Jump For Me 04:00
02. Topsy 03:21
03. It's Sand, Man 03:00
04. Basie Eyes 03:26
05. Doggin' Around 02:37
06. Down For Double 02:57
07. Over And Out 03:15
08. H & J 03:01
09. Taps Miller 03:22
10. Tickletoe 02:39
11. Swingin' The Blues 04:29
12. Walk, Don't Run 03:14

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music