Lossless Lover Under Cover - Into The Night (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Rock / Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Lover Under Cover - Into The Night (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)

Artist: Lover Under Cover | Album: Into The Night | Label: Rubicon Music | Catalog #: RBNCD-1156 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hard Rock, Rock | Country: Sweden | Duration: 00:49:23


01. A Fight (4:37)
02. Into The Shadows (4:01)
03. Miracle (3:43)
04. Toy Soldier (4:25)
05. Crushing Stones (3:31)
06. Life It Easy (4:16)
07. Playboy в„-7 (3:47)
08. The Game Is On (3:46)
09. Fantasy Man (4:08)
10. Closer To The Truth (4:14)
11. No Place Like Home (5:03)
12. The Chosen One (bonus track) (3:52)

<!--dle_url_begin-->Lover Under Cover - Into The Night (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)<!--dle_url_end-->

<!--dle_url_begin-->Lover Under Cover - Into The Night (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)<!--dle_url_end-->



(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone