Lossless Draconian (2003-2020) [FLAC (image + .cue)] music

Categories: Metal Lossless flac Music

Artist: Draconian
Genre: Doom, Doom Metal
Country: Sweden

2003 - Where Lovers Mourn

1. The Cry of Silence
2. Silent Winter
3. A Slumber Did My Spirit Seal
4. The Solitude
5. Reversio ad Secessum
6. The Amaranth
7. Akherousia
8. It Grieves My Heart

Duration: 00:52:38
2005 - Arcane Rain Fell

1. A Scenery of Loss
2. Daylight Misery
3. The Apostasy Canticle
4. Expostulation
5. Heaven Laid in Tears (Angels' Lament)
6. The Abhorrent Rays
7. The Everlasting Scar
8. Death, Come Near Me

Duration: 01:00:28
2006 - The Burning Halo ()

1. She Dies
2. Through Infectious Waters (A Sickness Elegy)
3. The Dying
4. Serenade of Sorrow
5. The Morningstar
6. The Gothic Embrace
7. On Sunday They Will Kill the World
8. Forever My Queen

Duration: 00:54:00
2008 - Turning Season Within

1. Seasons Apart
2. When I Wake
3. Earthbound
4. Not Breathing
5. The Failure Epiphany
6. Morphine Cloud
7. Bloodflower
8. The Empty Stare
9. September Ashes

Duration: 00:52:34
2011 - A Rose for the Apocalypse

1. The Drowning Age
2. The Last Hour of Ancient Sunlight
3. End of the Rope
4. Elysian Night
5. Deadlight
6. Dead World Assembly
7. A Phantom Dissonance
8. The Quiet Storm
9. The Death of Hours
10. Wall of Sighs

Duration: 01:04:56
2015 - Sovran

1. Heavy Lies the Crown
2. The Wretched Tide
3. Pale Tortured Blue
4. Stellar Tombs
5. No Lonelier Star
6. Dusk Mariner
7. Dishearten
8. Rivers Between Us (feat. Daniel Anghede)
9. The Marriage of Attaris
10. With Love and Defiance

Duration: 01:07:33
2020 - Under a Godless Veil

1. Sorrow of Sophia
2. The Sacrificial Flame
3. Lustrous Heart
4. Sleepwalkers
5. Moon over Sabaoth
6. Burial Fields
7. The Sethian
8. Claw Marks on the Throne
9. Night Visitor
10. Ascend into Darkness

Duration: 01:02:17





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone