Lossless Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic - An Evening With Silk Sonic (Bonus Track) (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / R & B Lossless flac Music
Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic - An Evening With Silk Sonic (Bonus Track) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic
Title: An Evening With Silk Sonic
Released: 2021
Style: Soul, Funk, R&B
RAR Size: 415 Mb


1. Silk Sonic Intro (1:03)
2. Leave The Door Open (4:02)
3. Fly As Me (3:39)
4. After Last Night (with Thundercat & Bootsy Collins) (4:09)
5. Smokin Out The Window (3:17)
6. Put On A Smile (4:15)
7. 777 (2:45)
8. Skate (3:23)
9. Love's Train (5:07)
10. Blast Off (4:45)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone