Lossless Geri Allen - Grand River Crossings (Motown & Motor City Inspirations) (2013) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Geri Allen - Grand River Crossings (Motown & Motor City Inspirations) (2013) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Geri Allen
Title: Grand River Crossings (Motown & Motor City Inspirations)
Released: 2013
Style: Contemporary Jazz
RAR Size: 1 Gb

01. Geri Allen - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (2:22)
02. Geri Allen - Tears of a Clown (5:31)
03. Geri Allen - That Girl (6:05)
04. Geri Allen - Grand River Crossings I (0:48)
05. Geri Allen - The Smart Set (2:53)
06. Geri Allen - Let It Be (3:58)
07. Geri Allen - Space Odyssey (5:36)
08. Geri Allen - In Appreciation (1:03)
09. Geri Allen - Baby I Need Your Lovin' (4:29)
10. Geri Allen - Itching in My Heart (1:56)
11. Geri Allen - Stoned Love (3:39)
12. Geri Allen - Grand River Crossings II (0:51)
13. Geri Allen - Inner City Blues (4:26)
14. Geri Allen - Save the Children (7:15)
15. Geri Allen - Nancy Joe (3:42)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone