Lossless Sara Farell - #Covers (2018) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Tags: Pop .WEB
Sara Farell - #Covers (2018) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Sara Farell
Album: #Covers
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop
Country: Sweden
Duration: 01:08:32

1. It Aint Me
2. Psycho
3. I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) (Acoustic Version)
4. Issues (Acoustic)
5. What Lovers Do
6. Sombody else (Acoustic)
7. Teenage Dream
8. Uh Huh (Acoustic Version)
9. Water Under The Bridge (Acoustic Version)
10. Still Falling For You (Acoustic)
11. Faded
12. How To Love
13. Sorry
14. Treat You Better
15. One Dance
16. Ordinary People
17. Kiss Me
18. We Don't Talk Anymore
19. Dangerous Woman
20. For a Better Day (Acoustic Version)
21. I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone