Lossless VA - Billboard Top Country Hits - 1960 (1990) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
VA - Billboard Top Country Hits - 1960 (1990) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: VA
Album: Billboard Top Country Hits - 1960
Released: 1990
Label: Rhino Records
Catalog #: R2 70681
Genre: Country
Country: US
Duration: 00:28:41

01. Marty Robbins • El Paso (04:43)
02. Ferlin Husky • Wings Of A Dove (02:23)
03. Don Gibson • Just One Time (02:47)
04. Jim Reeves • He'll Have To Go (02:22)
05. Jeanne Black • He'll Have To Stay (02:45)
06. Johnny Horton • Sink The Bismarck (03:16)
07. Hank Locklin • Please Help Me I'm Falling (02:25)
08. Skeeter Davis • (I Can't Help You) I'm Falling Too (02:47)
09. Buck Owens • Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache) (02:29)
10. Ray Price • One More Time (02:44)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone