Lossless Adriel Vinicius - Tons, Retalhos e Beats - Canto da Primavera 2021 (Ao Vivo) (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: --- Lossless flac Music
Adriel Vinicius - Tons, Retalhos e Beats - Canto da Primavera 2021 (Ao Vivo) (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Adriel Vinicius
Title: Tons, Retalhos e Beats - Canto da Primavera 2021 (Ao Vivo)
Released: 2022
Style: Bossa Nova, Brazil
RAR Size: 492 Mb

1. Adriel Vinicius - Introdução (Ao Vivo)
2. Adriel Vinicius - P.U (Ao Vivo)
3. Adriel Vinicius - Só o Ouro (Ao Vivo)
4. Adriel Vinicius - Há Muito Caminho pra Seguir (Ao Vivo)
5. Adriel Vinicius - Quando Dá e Eu Sou Goiano (Ao Vivo)
6. Adriel Vinicius - Intuição (Ao Vivo)
7. Adriel Vinicius - Netflix (Ao Vivo)
8. Adriel Vinicius - Praça da Bíblia (Ao Vivo)
9. Adriel Vinicius - O Que a Saudade Não Faz Com Você? (Ao Vivo)
10. Adriel Vinicius - Não? (Ao Vivo)
11. Adriel Vinicius - Que Não Falte Esperança (Ao Vivo)
12. Adriel Vinicius - Ai É Massa (Ao Vivo)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone