Lossless Michael Leonhart Orchestra - The Normyn Suites (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Michael Leonhart Orchestra - The Normyn Suites (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Michael Leonhart Orchestra
Title: The Normyn Suites
Released: 2022
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 708 Mb


1. Shut Him Down (4:55)
2. The Normyn Suite #1: Denial (2:33)
3. The Normyn Suite #1: Anger (2:40)
4. The Normyn Suite #1: Catharsis (3:17)
5. The Normyn Suite #1: Nostalgia (5:10)
6. The Normyn Suite #1: Acceptance (3:24)
7. Radio Is Everything (4:29)
8. The Normyn Suite #2: May the Young Grow Old (3:54)
9. The Normyn Suite #2: Waking from Sedation (5:55)
10. The Normyn Suite #2: Freedom from the Pain (1:45)
11. The Normyn Suite #2: Unconditional Love (3:23)
12. The Normyn Suite #2: La Preghiera (3:38)
13. The Normyn Suite #2: The Dunes Of Cahoon Hollow (3:56)
14. Shut Him Down (4:05)
15. Newspaper Pane (4:12)
16. Kenny Dorham (6:01)
17. Wayne Shorter (5:17)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone