Lossless Sara K. & Chris Jones - Live in Concert (Are We There Yet ?) (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Country / Jazz / Blues Lossless flac Music
Sara K. & Chris Jones - Live in Concert (Are We There Yet ?) (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sara K. & Chris Jones
Title: Live in Concert (Are We There Yet ?)
Released: 2022
Style: Jazz, Blues, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 684 Mb


01. (Would You) Break My Heart (Live) (0:42)
02. Anymore (Live) (3:34)
03. All You Love (Turned to Passion) (Live) (5:36)
04. In the Fall (Maggie's Dream) (Live) (8:17)
05. Turned My Upside Down (Live) (4:35)
06. Stop Those Bells (Live) (7:44)
07. Ball n' Joint (Live) (6:13)
08. Running Away from You (Live) (5:22)
09. He Got You (Live) (7:09)
10. Water Falls (Live) (5:50)
11. Blind Hearted (Live) (3:39)
12. Vincent (Live) (7:36)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone