Lossless Jon Spencer & the HITmakers - Spencer Gets It Lit (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Alternative rock / Blues Lossless flac Music
Jon Spencer & the HITmakers - Spencer Gets It Lit (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Jon Spencer & the HITmakers
Title: Spencer Gets It Lit
Released: 2022
Style: Garage Rock, Surf, Alternative
RAR Size: 445 Mb

01. Junk Man (2:22)
02. Get It Right Now (2:25)
03. Death Ray (3:55)
04. The Worst Facts (3:08)
05. Primary Baby (2:24)
06. Worm Town (3:35)
07. Bruise (2:27)
08. Layabout Trap (2:50)
09. Push Comes To Shove (1:58)
10. My Hit Parade (2:26)
11. Rotting Money (2:44)
12. Strike 3 (2:14)
13. Get Up & Do It (2:26)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone