Lossless Shaina Taub - Songs of the Great Hill (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Shaina Taub - Songs of the Great Hill (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Shaina Taub
Title: Songs of the Great Hill
Released: 2022
Style: Pop, Soul
RAR Size: 896 Mb

1. Sing Again (3:16)
2. Your Magic (3:10)
3. Tikkun Olam (3:35)
4. The Least (2:20)
5. Marina (4:04)
6. Time With You (3:08)
7. Turtle Pond (4:06)
8. Father’s Day (2:55)
9. Should I Have A Kid (2:57)
10. Waltz 20 in F Major (4:06)
11. The Last Song On Earth (3:27)
12. Possibility (3:57)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone