Lossless Cliff Habian - Cliff Habian Quartet Havana Sunset (2000) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Cliff Habian - Cliff Habian Quartet Havana Sunset (2000) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Cliff Habian
Album: Cliff Habian Quartet: Havana Sunset
Released: 2000
Label: Azica Records
Catalog #: AJD-72217
Genre: Jazz
Country: US
Duration: 01:02:15

1. The Summer Knows
2. Sway
3. Beautiful Maria of My Soul
4. Blue Bossa
5. Limelight: Eternally
6. Havana Sunset
7. Estate
8. Las Vegas Tango
9. How Deep Is Your Love
10. Caravan [Instrumental]: Caravan
11. Django : Django
12. Don't Leave Me
13. The Mask of Zorro: The Mask of Zorro: I Want To





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone