Lossless Jay Sean - My Own Way (2008) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Jay Sean - My Own Way (2008) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Jay Sean
Album: My Own Way
Label: Стиль Рекордс
Catalog #: CP 272 01A
Released: 2008
Genre: Funk, Soul
Country: UK
Duration: 01:12:43

01. Ride It
02. Maybe
03. I Won't Tell
04. Stay
05. Stuck In The Middle
06. Good Enough
07. Cry
08. All Or Nothing
09. Runaway
10. Waiting
11. Used To Love Her
12. Just A Friend
13. Murder
14. Easy As 1,2,3
15. Ride It (Ishi Hip Hop Mix)
16. Ride It (Ishi Desi Mix)
17. Maybe (Panjabi Hit Squad Mix)
18. Maybe (Guy Robin Edit)
19. Maybe (Angent X Remix)
20. Ride It (Ivan Martin Club Mix)
Exclusive only LosslessClub
Убедительная просьба не размещать на других ресурсах





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone