Lossless Llorca - New Comer (2001) [FLAC (tracks + cue)] music

Categories: House / Downtempo Lossless flac Music
Llorca - New Comer (2001) [FLAC (tracks + cue)]
Llorca - New Comer (2001) [FLAC (tracks + cue)]

Artist: Llorca
Album: New Comer
Released: 2001
Label: F Communications
Catalog #: F 137 CD
Genre: House, Future Jazz, Downtempo
Country: France
Duration: 01:04:13

01. Llorca - The Novel Sound (7:07)
02. Llorca & Nicole Graham - Indigo Blues (5:56)
03. Llorca - Lights Behind Windows (6:54)
04. Llorca & Mandel Turner - I Cry (6:00)
05. Llorca - Any How (5:40)
06. Llorca & Lady Bird - True To Me (6:18)
07. Llorca - Lalo Caught Me Dancin' (6:22)
08. Llorca & Lady Bird - My Precious Thing (6:33)
09. Llorca - The End / I Cry (Ernest Saint Laurent Remix) (13:24)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone