Lossless Soulpersona - Soulacoaster (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Jazz / R & B / Jazz-Funk / Disco Lossless flac Music
Soulpersona - Soulacoaster (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Soulpersona
Album: Soulacoaster
Released: 2009
Label: Digisoul
Catalog #: SCCD-001
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk, Soul, Neo Soul, Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Boogie, Disco
Country: UK
Duration: 1:18:18

01. Flying Easy (Feat. Deborah Jordan) 04:14
02. Candy Wrapper (Feat. Princess Freesia) 06:05
03. Don't Go (Feat. Darien) 04:38
04. Get My Shit Together (Feat. Juliette Ashby) 04:52
05. Walk On Through (Feat. Princess Freesia) 04:49
06. So Natural (Feat. Kia Bennett) 05:15
07. Alright (Feat. Replife & Princess Freesia) 06:31
08. In Your Eyes (Feat. Sibel Thrasher) 06:09
09. Perfect Life (Feat. Princess Freesia) 05:21
10. Can't Hide (Feat. Darien) 05:06
11. Loungin' (Feat. Replife) 04:33
12. Freesia's Late Night Fantasy (Feat. Princess Freesia) 06:29
13. Weightless (Feat. Deborah Jordan) 05:28
14. Lifetime (Feat. Kia Bennett) 04:36
15. Imagine (Feat. Sibel Thrasher) 04:12





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone