Lossless VA & Nobuo Uematsu - Final Fantasy: Pray (1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Electronic / Ambient Lossless flac Music
VA & Nobuo Uematsu - Final Fantasy: Pray (1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
VA & Nobuo Uematsu - Final Fantasy: Pray (1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: VA & Nobuo Uematsu
Album: Final Fantasy - Pray
Released: 1994
Label: Miya Records
Catalog #: MICA-0307
Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen, Modern Classical, Ambient, Video Game Music
Country: Taiwan
Duration: 00:47:00

01. Prelude (3:48)
02. The Promised Land - FFII Main Theme (5:29)
03. Mon p'tit chat (My Little Cat) - FFV Music Box (3:13)
04. Wanderer of Time - FFVI Tina (4:11)
05. Into the Light - FFIV Theme of Love (5:28)
06. Esperança Do Amor (Hope of Love) - FFV Dear Friends (3:44)
07. Voyage - FFIII Endless Ocean (4:27)
08. Au palais de verre (Into the Glass Palace) - FFI Matoya's Cave (3:45)
09. Once You Meet Her - FFIII Eria, Maiden of the Water (4:18)
10. Pray - Final Fantasy Main Theme (4:38)
11. NГЈo Chora Menina - FFVI Kids Run Through The City Corner (3:59)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone