Lossless Bob Vylan - Bob Vylan Presents The Price Of Life (2022) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Rock / Alternative rock / Rap Lossless flac Music
Bob Vylan - Bob Vylan Presents The Price Of Life (2022) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bob Vylan
Title: Bob Vylan Presents The Price Of Life
Released: 2022
Style: Alternative, Hip-Hop, Punk, Rock, Indie
RAR Size: 445 Mb

01. Bob Vylan - Walter Speaks (00:14)
02. Bob Vylan - Wicked & Bad (02:30)
03. Bob Vylan - Big Man (02:16)
04. Bob Vylan - Take That (02:54)
05. Bob Vylan - Health Is Wealth (02:51)
06. Bob Vylan - He Sold Guns (03:08)
07. Bob Vylan - Must Be More (02:27)
08. Bob Vylan - Pretty Songs (02:44)
09. Bob Vylan - CENSORED (Interlude) (00:35)
10. Bob Vylan - Turn Off The Radio (01:55)
11. Bob Vylan - GDP (03:22)
12. Bob Vylan - Bait The Bear (02:33)
13. Bob Vylan - Phone Tap (01:55)
14. Bob Vylan - Drug War (02:32)
15. Bob Vylan - Whatchugonnado? (02:13)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone